Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi

Director of Student Services-Central Office

(608) 845-4314

durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Briana Gustafson

Special Education Supervisor

(608) 845-4737

gustafsb@verona.k12.wi.us

Ellen Hilger

Special Education Teacher

(608) 845-4791

hilgere@verona.k12.wi.us

Shannon Searle

Special Education Teacher

(608) 845-4781

searles@verona.k12.wi.us

Erik Massey

Special Education Teacher

(608) 845-4773

masseye@verona.k12.wi.us

Kathleen Grimmer

Special Education Teacher

(608) 845-4772

grimmerk@verona.k12.wi.us

Kate Petersen

Special Education Assistant

(608) 845-4738

petersk@verona.k12.wi.us

Charlene Cardona Avelares

School Psychologist

(608) 845-4734

cardonac@verona.k12.wi.us

Laura Czernik

Speech and Language

(608) 845-4711

czernikl@verona.k12.wi.us

Katie Bartolerio

Occupational Therapist

(608) 845-4909

bartolek@verona.k12.wi.us

Megan Ellickson

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(608) 845-4909

ellicksm@verona.k12.wi.us

Mya Rognstad

Physical Therapist

(608) 845-4909

rognstam@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.