Special Education Staff

Briana Gustafson
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4737
gustafsb@verona.k12.wi.us 
Elizabeth Kraemer
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4734
kraemere@verona.k12.wi.us
Ellen Hilger
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4794
hilgere@verona.k12.wi.us
Shannon Searle
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4772
searles@verona.k12.wi.us
Erik Massey
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4773
masseye@verona.k12.wi.us
Kathleen Grimmer
Special Education Teacher
(608) 845-4766
grimmerk@verona.k12.wi.us
Andrea Scott
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4909
scotta@verona.k12.wi.us 
Mya Rognstad
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4909
rognstam@verona.k12.wi.us 
Laura Czernik
Speech and Language
(608) 845-4711
czernikl@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.