Skip To Main Content

Calendar - New Century

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
NCS Outdoor Learning-Lake View Hill Park(seed spreading)
-
1202 Northport Dr, Madison, WI 53704, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
4/5 Guest Speaker-Matt Miller
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Chinese New Year Celebration
-
Verona Public Library, 500 Silent St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
NCS/VAIS/SC Battle of the Books
-
Verona Area High School, 234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA
NCS Governance Council Mtg
-
NCS LIbrary
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
4/5 Guest Speaker-Matt Miller
-
NCS/VAIS Family Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts NCS Outdoor Learning- Lake Kegonsa State Park
-
Lake Kegonsa State Park, 2405 Door Creek Rd, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

2023-24 Student and Family Calendar

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Calendario estudiantil y familiar 2023-24

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.